LIVE MUSIC

Live Music Header

 

 

 

 

Sauce w/Lyric Reddick & IK

 

27 Fri, April 27
@ 10 PM
The Legendary Boobie Trap Bar



Departure

 

05 Sat, May 05
@ 5 PM
Downtown Topeka, Inc.



Clay Hughes and Co.

 

05 Sat, May 05
@ 7 PM
Norsemen Brewing Company



Delta Haze

 

05 Sat, May 05
@ 8 PM
The Classic Bean Espresso Coffee House & Deli



My Fathers Gun

 

05 Sat, May 05
@ 8 PM
Gayle's



The Ric Barron Band

 

12 Sat, May 12
@ 2 AM
Faces by Mayfield



Music & Food Truck Festival Series

 

12 Sat, May 12
@ 3:30 PM
Downtown Topeka; 9th and Kansas Ave



Departure

 

12 Sat, May 12
@ 9 PM
The Lazy Toad



Platinum Express

 

19 Sat, May 19
@ 8 AM
Uncle Bo's Blues Bar



Lazy Toad Presents Reggae Fest

 

19 Sat, May 19
@ 8 PM
The Lazy Toad



Knock Kneed Sally!

 

26 Sat, May 26
@ 4 PM
Crooked Post Vineyard & Winery



Saddle of Southern Darkness & Dig Deep

 

26 Sat, May 26
@ 9 PM
The Legendary Boobie Trap Bar



Clay Hughes and Co.

 

02 Sat, June 02
@ 7 PM
Norsemen Brewing Company



Lyrix

 

15 Fri, June 15
@ 9 PM
Victoria's Bar



Independent Music Award Show

 

16 Sat, June 16
@ 6 PM




The 2018 Sunshine Reggae Roots Festival

 

07 Sat, July 07
@ 5 PM




First Saturdays at Norsemen

 

07 Sat, July 07
@ 7 PM
Norsemen Brewing Company



Haystak

 

14 Sat, July 14
@ 9 PM
J&J's Brew & Brew Gallery Bar



Bike week with Lyrix at Victoria's

 

01 Wed, August 01
@ 7 PM
Victoria's Bar



Layzie Bone of (Bone Thugs n Harmony)

 

30 Thu, August 30
@ 9 PM
Topeka Sports Cabaret



Music & Food Truck Festival Series

 

22 Sat, September 22
@ 3:30 PM
Downtown Topeka; 9th and Kansas Ave